Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel and Galeries Lafayette launch an exclusive partnership. While you stay at the luxury hotel located in the historical heart of Paris, enjoy a Wellness offer at the Galeries Lafayette.

A prime address in the Opera district

Located in the emblematic historical heart of Paris, the Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel provides the refined luxury of 297 rooms spread out across 8 floors. The first-class hotel combines elegant and newly designed accommodation with sleek bathrooms as well as a new Executive lounge with exceptional services and panoramic views over Paris, Opera Garnier and the Sacre Coeur.

An exclusive wellness experience in Paris

Two emblematic Parisian institutions are delighted to launch their exclusive partnership right in the heart of the French capital. This partnership offers a unique experience that brings together wellbeing (beauty, fitness and boutique experiences) and luxurious hospitality service, in the Opera district. The Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel and the Wellness Galerie of the Galeries Lafayette Haussmann are located just a 5-minute walk away.

At the hotel, you’ll be welcomed with an in-room gift, a mocktail at the Lindbergh bar and an upgrade if available. Enjoy a €150* voucher for beauty treatments and sports classes. Revitalize your mind and body at the Wellness Galerie, a unique space by Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann.

Sixtine Brasserie for a parisian-style dinner

Restaurant Sixitine by Paris Mariott Hotel

The Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel offers diverse dining options in a very Parisian style. Brasserie Sixtine is a contemporary Brasserie offering modern French cuisine as the Bar Lindbergh is perfect for a drink in a cozy and smooth atmosphere.

Wellness Galerie
by Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
40 Bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
wellness.galerieslafayette.com
+33 (0) 1 42 82 34 24
[email protected]

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel
16 Bd Haussmann 75009 Paris
www.parismarriottopera.com
+33 (0)1 44 83 40 40
[email protected] 

*€150 voucher to use at the Wellness Galerie by Galeries Lafayette, during your stay at Paris Marriott Opera Hotel. Booking must be made at least 7 days before arrival. Offer valid until July 31st 2024.

Find us in store
Order from home

Also discover

Between the Place de la Concorde, the mythical Champs-Elysées and the very chic Faubourg Saint Honoré, the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg is the perfect Parisian address in the heart of the capital.
Paris – city of lights and capital of luxury and elegance – radiates French creativity around the world, that is both traditional and in constant search for innovation. Fashion, fragrance, gastronomy, artistic professions, opera costumes, the music scene – let’s take a look at these incredible French skills.

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel

L'hôtel Paris Marriott Opéra Ambassador et les Galeries Lafayette s'associent pour un partenariat exclusif. Durant votre séjour dans l'hôtel de luxe situé dans le cœur historique de Paris, profitez d'une offre Wellness aux Galeries Lafayette.

Une adresse de choix dans le quartier de l’Opéra

Niché dans le cœur historique de Paris, l’hôtel Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador vous offre un confort luxueux avec 297 chambres réparties sur 8 étages. Cet hôtel haut-de-gamme propose des chambres élégantes et récemment rénovées avec des salles de bains épurées, ainsi qu’un nouveau salon Executive offrant des services exceptionnels et des vues panoramiques sur Paris, l’Opéra Garnier et le Sacré-Coeur.

Une expérience bien-être unique à Paris

Deux institutions parisiennes emblématiques s’associent pour vous proposer une offre exclusive en plein cœur de la capitale. Ce partenariat offre une expérience unique qui réunit le bien-être (beauté, fitness et boutiques) et un service d’hospitalité prestigieux, dans le quartier de l’Opéra. L’hôtel Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador et la Wellness Galerie des Galeries Lafayette Haussmann sont situés à 5 minutes à pied.

À l’hôtel, vous serez accueilli avec un cadeau en chambre, un mocktail au bar Lindbergh et un surclassement selon les disponibilités. Profitez d’un bon de 150 €* pour des soins de bien-être, de beauté et des cours de sport. Ressourcez ainsi votre esprit ainsi que votre corps au nouvel espace Wellness Galerie situé aux Galeries Lafayette.

La Brasserie Sixtine pour un dîner à la parisienne

Restaurant Sixitine by Paris Mariott Hotel

L’hôtel Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador propose diverses options de restauration dans un style très parisien. La Brasserie Sixtine propose une cuisine française contemporaine, tandis que le Bar Lindbergh est parfait pour prendre un verre dans une atmosphère confortable et agréable.

La Wellness Galerie
des Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
40 Bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
wellness.galerieslafayette.com/
+33 (0) 1 42 82 34 24
[email protected]

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel
16 Bd Haussmann 75009 Paris
www.parismarriottopera.com
+33 (0)1 44 83 40 40
[email protected] 

*Carte cadeau de 150€ valable à Wellness Galerie des Galeries Lafayette  à utiliser pendant votre séjour. L’achat doit être effectué au moins 7 jours avant l’arrivée.

Retrouvez-Nous
En Magasin
commandez
depuis chez vous

Découvrez aussi

Présidée par Alain Ducasse, Teritoria est une communauté de 430 hôteliers et restaurateurs en Europe, qui s’attache à prendre soin de ses voyageurs, des ressources et du monde pour faire de chaque voyage une expérience sincère et durable.
L’été est la saison idéale pour visiter Paris Region à votre rythme, au gré de vos envies. Entre culture, nature, festivals en plein air, flânerie, gastronomie, un large choix s’offre à vous pour vivre une expérience inoubliable.