Klin d’oeil x Galeries Lafayette

Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann hosts Klin d’Oeil, the brand collective, to celebrate the meeting of fresh colours and abstract shapes in a unique capsule collection, created like a metaphor for those loving feelings. T-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags and socks combine terracotta and prairie green with a pastel peach pink: a delicate range that speaks of love.

 

The Klin d’Oeil collective is a workshop dedicated to design, art and crafts. Galeries Lafayette selected some Klin d’Oeil designers driven by the same mantra: love is a key driver in creation. Dodo Toucan, Pia, Soma, Atelier Dimanche, Ciment, Julie Flamingo: you can find them all at the store.

For 8 years, Klin d’Oeil has been organising events and workshops led by designers, as well as pop-ups for both small and leading brands! They work on developing projects in the gallery-boutique located in the 11th district of Paris. Over the years, through encounters and partnerships, their address book of designers has continued to expand. Their signature: detailed curation of small editions of unique trendy designs. They select their favourite designers according to current trends.

 

Coupole store – 2nd floor.
Good Spot –  3rd floor.

Find us in store
Order from home

Klin d’oeil x Galeries Lafayette

Les Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann invitent Klin d’Oeil, la marque-collectif pour célébrer la rencontre de couleurs douces et de formes abstraites dans une collection capsule inédite, pensée comme une métaphore des sentiments amoureux. T-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags et chaussettes associent du terracotta et du vert prairie avec un pastel pêche : une gamme tendre pour parler d’amour.

Le collectif Klin d’Oeil est un atelier dédié à la création, l’art et l’artisanat. Les Galeries Lafayette ont fait une sélection de créateurs Klin d’Oeil tous animés par le même leitmotiv : celui que l’amour est un rouage essentiel à la création. Dodo Toucan, Pia, Soma, Atelier Dimanche, Ciment, Julie Flamingo, Tous sont à retrouver en magasin.

Depuis 8 ans, Klin d’Oeil organise des évènements, des ateliers/workshops animés par des créateurs, des pop-up pour des marques, petites et grandes ! Depuis la galerie-boutique, située dans le 11e arrondissement de Paris, ils travaillent à la conception de projets. Au fil des années, des rencontres et des collaborations, leur carnet d’adresses de créateurs n’a cessé de s’étoffer. Leur signature : une curation pointue de créations singulières en petites séries, dans l’air du temps. Ils sélectionnent les créateurs au coup de coeur et selon des tendances du moment. 

 

Magasin Coupole – 2ème étage.
Good Spot –  3ème étage.