Lingerie

Discover the Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann selection of lingerie that celebrates all shapes of femininity.

Momoni

Momoni, an Italian brand, chose France – and specifically Paris – to open its first store in 2011. Momoni’s designers developed ready-to-wear items after initially focusing on lingerie. They use soft and sophisticated fabrics. Their philosophy: to dress free, confident women. Momoni, founded in 2009 by Michela and Alessandro Biasotto, began not with an iconic dress or jacket, but with… a pair of panties! Since then, the Italian brand has expanded its manufacturing and offers an extensive collection of ready-to-wear items, now sold worldwide. 

Coupole store – 2nd floor.


Smoon

Smoon was born from a furious desire to equip women when they need it most, all the while respecting both their bodies and the planet. After working with a textile engineer for a year, the brand developed period underwear combining performance and comfort to allow women to move around freely and feel self-confident during their period. Smoon’s seamless technology guarantees high levels of comfort and an unfailing leak-proof barrier. The underwear is available at Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann in various colours and sizes, from XS to XXXL.

Coupole store – 2nd floor.


HENRIETTE H

Always inspired by love, the creator of Henriette H sees her collections as stories. Her overflowing inspiration has given life to this incurable romantic who embroiders her lover’s name on her underwear. An item by Henriette H reflects the charm of a vintage lace mingling with the modern fantasy of a Parisian woman! A literature lover, a dreamer and relentlessly poetic, Sarah draws us into her world the way that storytellers used to.

Coupole store, 2nd floor.

Lingerie I Sélection

Découvrez la sélection de lingerie des Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann qui met à l’honneur toutes les formes de féminité.

Momoni

La marque Momoni, à l’origine italienne, a choisi la France, plus particulièrement Paris, pour ouvrir sa première boutique en 2011. Ils ont développé le prêt-à-porter à la suite de la lingerie. Ils utilisent des tissus souples et sophistiqués. Leur philosophie : habiller des femmes libres et affirmées. A l’origine de Momonì fondée en 2009 par Michela et Alessandro Biasotto, il n’y a pas une robe ou une veste iconique, mais bel et bien une culotte ! Depuis la marque italienne a étendu sa fabrication et propose toute une collection de prêt à porter vendue désormais à l’international. 

Magasin Coupole – 2ème étage.


Smoon

Smoon est née de l’envie furieuse d’équiper les femmes quand elles en ont le plus besoin tout en respectant leur corps et la planète. Après un an de travail avec un ingénieur textile, la marque a mit au point une culotte menstruelle combinant performance et confort pour permettre aux femmes d’être libres dans leurs mouvements et sûres d’elles-même en période de règles. Sa technologie sans couture garantie un confort incroyable et une barrière anti fuite sans faille. La culotte est disponible aux Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann dans plusieurs couleurs, du XS au XXL.

Magasin Coupole – 2ème étage.


HENRIETTE H

La créatrice d’Henriette H, toujours inspirée par l’amour imagine ses collections comme des histoires. Son imagination débordante et libre, a donné vie à cette incurable romantique qui brode à même ses dessous le nom de son amant. Un article de mode Henriette H c’est le charme suranné d’une dentelle ancienne qui se mêle à la fantaisie moderne d’une parisienne ! Rêveuse, littéraire et résolument poétique, Sarah nous entraîne dans son monde, à la manière des conteuses d’autrefois.

Magasin Coupole – 2ème étage.