GOOD LOVE

Since Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann is committed to more responsible fashion, discover the collections and great deals that both communicate love and are good for the planet!

Klin d’oeil x Galeries Lafayette

Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann hosts Klin d’Oeil, the brand collective, to celebrate the meeting of fresh colours and abstract shapes in a unique capsule collection, created like a metaphor for those loving feelings.

DISCOVER


Keur: Love with a capital K

The Keur collective hand-embroiders messages, for you or your loved ones, on unique personalised items and limited series. You can find two exclusive models at Go For Good at Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann.

DISCOVER


The Good Spot

Fashion change and visit The Good Spot, the corner of Galeries Lafayette for more responsible fashion. At The Good Spot, clothes, accessories and beauty products all contribute to changes in production methods and consumption patterns. They have been chosen among committed young brands as part of Go for Good, a movement that promotes the environment, social development and local production.

GO FOR GOOD

GOOD LOVE

Parce que les Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann s’engagent pour une mode plus responsable, découvrez les collections et les bons plans qui respirent l’amour et font du bien à la planète!

Klin d’oeil x Galeries Lafayette

Les Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann invitent Klin d’Oeil, la marque-collectif pour célébrer la rencontre de couleurs douces et de formes abstraites dans une collection capsule inédite, pensée comme une métaphore des sentiments amoureux.

DÉCOUVRIR


Keur : L’Amour avec un grand K

Le collectif Keur brode à la main des messages pour soi ou pour ceux que l’on aime, sur des vêtements personnalisés uniques et des séries limitées. On retrouve deux modèles exclusifs sur les espaces Go For Good des Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann.

DÉCOUVRIR


Le Good Spot

Pour changer de mode, rendez-vous au Good Spot, le corner des Galeries Lafayette pour une mode plus responsable. Ici, les vêtements, accessoires et produits de beauté participent aux changements des modes de production et des modes de consommation. Ils ont été sélectionnés auprès de jeunes marques engagées dans le cadre du mouvement Go for Good en faveur de l’environnement, du développement social et de la production locale.

GO FOR GOOD