Eat at Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann

Take a gourmet break in one of our restaurant areas and enjoy a variety of cuisine in the heart of Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann!

Varied cuisine for all tastes

In Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann, several areas dedicated to restaurants invite you to take a gourmet break during your shopping session.

French, Asian or Mediterranean flavours, gourmet restaurants or just for a bite to eat, our Parisian chefs will give you an unforgettable culinary experience, whatever your tastes.

France side

Roast chicken, lamb mice, pork shank cooked on a spit. Label Broche‘s dishes are all about local produce and comfort food. Chef David Gallienne’s dishes are a perfect reflection of the French cuisine of Normandy and its high-quality local produce.

Le Bourdonnec is a must for meat lovers. From the butcher’s shop to the plate, Le Bourdonnec’s Steak Point will take you on an intense taste experience based around meat.

Fancy a classic French breakfast or a leisurely meal? The Lafayette Café offers a varied menu and, at the same time, a breathtaking view of Paris. The ideal place to recharge your batteries during a shopping spree!

Flavours from abroad

Mavrommatis is the place to go for an exceptional dining experience with a traditional Greek influence. Choose from a wide variety of Greek tapas, including stuffed vine leaves, falafel and calamari…

For a feast of Asian cuisine, head to Panasia on the 6th floor of the Magasin Coupole. With its mix of Asian traditions and revisited dishes, Panasia promises a culinary voyage of new flavours and emblematic dishes.

At Bagnard, culinary excellence goes hand in hand with a friendly atmosphere, offering a unique culinary experience steeped in Mediterranean and Middle Eastern flavours. The menu, created with innovation and passion, reflects a commitment to quality ingredients and inventive combinations.

On the go

If you like American cuisine with a twist, head to the Starving Club. The menu guarantees a gastronomic journey through the streets of America, with a touch of French finesse.

Mosugo is the ideal destination if you’re looking for a mix of familiarity and gastronomic pleasure. What’s on the menu? The Slim menufeaturing a fried chicken burger with Bulldog sauce and Cajun spices, and the Big menu featuring a fried chicken burger with miso mayonnaise and pickles, wrapped in a pretzel bun.

If you want to opt for a healthier meal, the DS Café focuses on a healthy lifestyle and offers a selection of healthy dishes prepared from the freshest ingredients.

💡

To easily find the address you need, download our free Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann geolocation application. It is available in the following languages: French, English, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian.

Would you like to make a group reservation for a lunch or reception?

All our restaurants can accommodate private functions. We reserve an extraordinary, enjoyable and relaxing culinary experience for your business clientele, family and friends. We also organise special events on a regular basis: cooking demonstrations and, from time to time, top-quality meals accompanied by prestigious wines (Châteaux Montrose, Cheval Blanc).

For more information, please contact our catering sales department by telephone on +33 (0)1 73 71 94 68 or by e-mail: [email protected]

Restaurez-vous aux Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann

Faites une pause gourmande au sein de nos différents espaces restauration et savourez une cuisine variée, aux cœur des Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann !

Une cuisine variée pour tous les goûts

Dans le Grand Magasin de Tous, plusieurs espaces dédiés à la restauration vous invitent à faire une pause gourmande lors de votre séance shopping.

Saveurs françaises, asiatiques, méditerranéennes, restaurants gastronomiques ou sur le pouce, nos chefs parisiens vous feront vivre une expérience culinaire inoubliable, quelles que soient vos envies.

Côté France

Poulets rôtis, souris d’agneau, jarret de porc cuisiné à la broche. Le terroir et la cuisine réconfortante sont à l’honneur dans les assiettes de Label Broche. Les plats du chef David Gallienne reflètent à la perfection la cuisine française de Normandie et ses produits locaux de qualité.

Le Bourdonnec est le rendez vous incontournable des amateurs de viande. De la boucherie à l’assiette, le Steak Point de la Maison Le Bourdonnec vous embarque dans une découverte gustative intense autour de la viande. 

Envie d’un petit déjeuner français classique ou un repas tranquille ? Le Lafayette Café propose une carte variée et vous offre, par la même occasion, une vue imprenable sur Paris. Le lieu idéal pour se ressourcer pendant une session shopping !

Saveurs venues d’ailleurs

Mavrommatis est l’endroit idéal pour une expérience gastronomique exceptionnelle avec une influence grecque traditionnelle. Choisissez parmi la grande variété de tapas grecques, notamment des feuilles de vigne farcies, des falafels et des calamars…

Pour un festin de cuisine asiatique, rendez-vous chez Panasia au 6ème étage du Magasin Coupole. Entre traditions asiatiques et revisites, le lieu promet un voyage culinaire aux saveurs inédites et aux plats emblématiques.

Chez Bagnard, excellence culinaire rime avec ambiance conviviale et offre une expérience culinaire unique, imprégnée de saveurs méditerranéennes et moyen-orientales. La carte, élaborée avec innovation et passion, témoigne d’un engagement en faveur d’ingrédients de qualité et de combinaisons inventives.

Sur le pouce

Si vous aimez la cuisine américaine avec une touche d’originalité, rendez-vous au Starving Club. Le menu garantit un voyage gastronomique dans les rues de l’Amérique, agrémenté d’une touche de finesse française.

Mosugo est la destination idéale si vous recherchez un mélange entre familiarité et plaisir gastronomique. À la carte ? Le menu Slim composé d’un burger au poulet frit, sauce Bulldog et épices cajun et le menu Big composé d’un burger au poulet frit, mayonnaise au miso, pickles, enrobé dans un bon pain Bretzel

Si vous voulez opter pour un repas plus healthy, le DS Café met l’accent sur un mode de vie sain et propose une sélection de plats sains préparés à partir des ingrédients les plus frais.

💡

Pour trouver facilement l’adresse qu’il vous faut, téléchargez gratuitement notre application de géolocalisation Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann. Elle est disponible dans les langues suivantes : français, anglais, chinois, japonais, espagnol, portugais et russe.

Vous souhaitez faire une réservation de groupe pour un déjeuner ou une réception ?

Tous nos restaurants peuvent accueillir des fonctions privées. Nous réservons une expérience culinaire extraordinaire, agréable et reposante à votre clientèle d’affaires, votre famille et vos amis. Nous organisons aussi des événements spéciaux de façon régulière : démonstrations de cuisine et, de temps en temps, repas de qualité supérieure accompagnés de vins prestigieux (châteaux Montrose, Cheval Blanc).

Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial restauration par téléphone au +33 (0)1 73 71 94 68 ou par e-mail : [email protected]